Delhi Dare Devils Team 2018 Squad

Delhi DareDevils teamsDelhi Dare Devils are one of the best team for this IPL while the captain is delhi’s local boy(Gautam Gambhir).

On this year, Delhi Dare Devils play most of matches on their home ground, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground,Is located in Delhi and is owned by the Delhi & District Cricket Association.

Check :- Full Schedule of Delhi Dare Devils 

The Delhi Dare Devils have retained three star players for 2018.

They have retained Rishabh Pant, Shreyas and Chris Morris have all been retained to give them another solid start to the 2018 season.

Paddy Upton has been roped in as a batting coach for MI.

Their home ground has a capacity of 48,000. IPL DD players list 2018 is placed below.

Delhi Dare Devils Teams

Player’s Name Player’s Name
Gautam Gambhir Shahbaz Nadeem
Glenn Maxwell Mohammad Shami
Sayan Ghosh Rishabh Pant
Sandeep Lamichhane  Rahul Tewatia
Shreyas Iyer Vijay Shankar
Amit Mishra Naman Oja
Trent Boult Harshal Patel
Daniel Christian Prithvi Shaw
Colin Munro Jason Roy
Kagiso Rabada Abhishek Sharma
Chris Morris Jayant Yadav
Manjot Kalra Avesh Khan
Gurkeerat Singh Mann
Updated: April 16, 2018 — 10:16 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL 2018 Live Streaming © 2018 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy Frontier Theme